Sound Design with Native Instruments Massive FREE Masterclass

It’s Summer. It’s also MasterClass time at AskAudio Academy. Join our FREE live webinar with Rishabh Rajan exploring designing sounds in NI Massive.  

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, synth expert Rishabh Rajan (aka. CodeMONO) shares his sound design techniques and tricks using Native Instruments' Massive.

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Begins on Thursday August 11th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

Native Instruments Massive is probably the most popular software synthesizer in the market. In this 1-hour MasterClass by Rishabh Rajan you will learn how to create some specific sounds using Massive and also learn about some hidden features and advanced techniques that not many know about.

 

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!