Want Ableton Push 2 Power Tips? Join Thavius Beck in FREE Live Masterclass and Q&A

It’s Live MasterClass time here in the AskAudio Academy. Join our FREE live webinar with Thavius Beck exploring power tips and tricks using Ableton Push 2.  

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, Push 2 and Ableton Live expert Thavius Beck shares his power user techniques and tricks. If you have an Ableton Push 2 we highly recommend you don't miss this webinar masterclass!

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Join the live class on Tuesday August 16th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

Ableton Push 2 Pro User Thavius Beck takes Push to the next level with this 1-Hour Master Class, followed by 30 Minutes of Question & Answer. See how a pro gets the most out of Ableton Push 2 – while you get the most out of this live lecture in the real-time Q& along the way!

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!