Save The Date: FREE Logic Pro Xpo Webinar At macProVideo on 21st March 2016

Our sister site, macProVideo, are hosting a webinar for Logic Pro X musicians and producers with 4 of the top Logic Pro gurus to delve deeply into this top DAW. It's free and is on 21st March 2016.  

Logic Pro Xpo Featuring the "3-Daves" and Steve H!

This FREE, 90-minute MPV Webinar brings together, for the first time, four of the world's top Logic Pro gurus for an advanced exploration and discussion of Apple's Logic Pro X software. The panelists include:

  • macProVideo trainer "SFLogicNinja" David Earl for an in-depth look at Logic's newest synth: Alchemy. 
  • LogicProHelp.com founder and author of the Apple Training Series Logic Pro X book, David Nahmani, with an exploration of his favorite tips and tricks. 
  • Grammy winning, platinum producer and songwriter, Dave Tozer, to show some of his inventive LPX workflows that enable him to take a hit song from initial idea to final, mixed production... all in Logic Pro X! 
  • MPV publisher/partner, Steve H, will moderate and, if there's time, he'll explore some of his complex MIDI Track Stacks and Environments.

This will be followed by some Q&A and exclusive, limited time offers and contests for all webinar attendees. Join us!

There will be awesome, exclusive offers for all attendees. It’s really worth joining the webinar for these only!

Details:

Date: 21st March 2016

Time: 2pm (ET) / 11am (PT) / 7pm (UK)

Price: FREE

Web: https://www.macprovideo.com/webinar-logic-Pro-Xpo

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!