Pittsburgh Modular Kick Off Eurorack Masterclass Webinar Series

If you're into Eurorack, modular synths and curious to see and hear Pittsburgh Modular eurorack modules in action, and have your questions answered, this FREE live webinar masterclass is for you.  

Join us LIVE in the Ask.Audio Academy for a 90 minute MasterClass by Perry Willig from Pittsburgh Modular. Watch these powerful Eurorack modules in action. Ask any questions you have, along the way. This LIVE Lecture gives you direct access to Pittsburg Modular! 

Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms

Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms

Perry Willig is a specialist in modern analog synthesizers. With a background in studio engineering, Perry has spent the past 10 years involved with every aspect of analog synthesis production including assembly, repair, testing, and design.

Begins on Tuesday September 13th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (UK) / 9pm (CET) 

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!