Online Class: Become Bitwig Certified With Thavius Beck

Take a 3-day, 2 hour per day online class with Bitwig Certified Trainer Thavius Beck, and get your official Bitwig Studio Diploma.  

This online class consists of 3 LIVE sessions with Bitwig Certified Trainer, Thavius Beck, plus 3 on-demand video courses.

Once you complete the certified course, you will receive the official Bitwig Diploma and your official badge. All attendees will also receive a personalized official completion certificate.

In order to receive the official Bitwig Diploma and badge, you need a licensed copy of Bitwig Studio 3 or later.

Class Dates and Times

Dates: November 2nd, 4th and 6th
Time: 11am Pacific Time (2pm Eastern and 8pm Central European Time)
Length: 2 hours/class/day – rewatch classes you can't attend online later.
Price: $299 USD 

Web: https://ask.video/classrooms/?nleloc=classroom/550

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!