Learn Ableton Live In Free Interactive Live Labs

Free for Ask.Video and macProVideo members, simply enrol today to take advantage of this series of mentoring and Q&A sessions with an experienced Ableton pro.  

Ableton Live is one of the most popular DAWs around, so what better way to improve your Live skills than with this series of FREE Live Lab lectures from renowned expert DJ Kiva on our sister site, Ask.Video? Simply click here to enrol - the session is completely free - and take advantage of this great opportunity to ask questions and get mentored by a Live professional. 

This Live Lab starts at 11AM (PT) / 7PM (UK) / 8PM (CET) and lasts one hour. There will be 5 further sessions at the same time on subsequent Fridays. Enrol now for free and view them all, plus get the chance to watch other Labs in the series too!

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance w... Read More


Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!