Join Panic Girl For This Free Live Synth MasterClass

Hear how Panic Girl composes and performs with a variety of synths, ask questions and even get the chance to win a copy of her latest vinyl.  

In this free live MasterClass, Panic Girl, a downtempo artist from Munich, Germany, will perform songs from her new album "Cake On Jupiter" (Modularfield Records) and afterwards dissect her setup and explain the magic behind her dreamy and experimental electronica tracks. You can hear Panic Girl's appearance on Synth Stories here.

Panic Girl aka Martha Bahr uses a variety of equipment to produce and perform her music. First and foremost her modular synthesizer, accompanied by gear like a Jomox XBase09, a Casio CZ-5000, a Teenage Engineering OP-1, some iPad apps and an Elektron Octatrack among others.

Join her Masterclass on December 12th at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT) and ask away anything you like or just hang out with us. Every student also gets automatically the chance to win a Vinyl of her new album “Cake On Jupiter”, so mark your calendars!

This FREE MasterClass starts December 12th at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT) and is not to be missed! CLICK HERE to enrol now for free.

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance w... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!