Get Bitwig Studio Certified - Online Course Starting Today

Take advantage of this special offer to get mentored by a Bitwig pro and gain official end user certification - starting today!  

How would you like to get officially certified as a Bitwig end user? Well here's your chance with this time-limited offer to get mentored by a Bitwig certified pro! Take this 3-day, Live Online Class with Bitwig Certified Pro Thavius Beck, and get your exclusive & official Bitwig End-User Certification from Bitwig.

Places are strictly limited so sign up here today and take advantage of the special introductory pricing - just $199 USD until January 31st. 

The first lecture - Bitwig Basics And Production - begins on Tuesday January 23rd, 2018 at 11:00 am (PT) / 7PM (UK) / 8PM (CET). 

This class consists of 3 weekly live & interactive sessions, plus 3 self-paced on-demand video courses. Attend the weekly session to learn new skills and get mentored by Bitwig Instructor Thavius Beck, then pass the quizzes and final exam to get your official Bitwig End-User Certificate and a certification badge on the Bitwig site.

This Online Class is the only way to get your official Bitwig end-user certification. Class size is limited so sign up here today and claim your place! 

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance w... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!