FREE Live Masterclass: Novation Circuit Mono Station

Learn the secrets of Novation's latest synth / sequencer with a hands-on live video masterclass from product specialist Chris Calcutt. Enrol for free to watch and ask questions!  

Novation's Circuit Mono Station combines the unique performance and programming features of Circuit with a paraphonic analog synth and when we reviewed it recently we were blown away by its sound and playability. But who better to really show you the ropes than Novation's own product specialist, Chris Calcutt? In this totally FREE video masterclass, Chris will take you through this powerful instrument and show you just what it is capable of. He’ll be taking a look at the full synth engine and the developments on the Circuit sequencer. 

The Masterclass begins on Thursday July 13th at 12.00PM PT / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 

CLICK HERE to enrol for free and watch this great masterclass, which is not to be missed! You will even be able to ask questions live during the lecture. What better way to find out the secrets of this cool instrument than by watching a live, hands-on lecture with a product expert? 

The Masterclass begins on Thursday July 13th at 12.00PM PT / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. Formerly a lecturer in videographics and music production, Hollin has been a freelance writer on music technology and... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!