Free Live MasterClass And Live Performance - Synthpop With Stereospread

Watch synth pop masters Stereospread perform live in an auditorium, then answer your questions in a free, live MasterClass Q&A.  

Stereospread have won plaudits for their dreamy blend of synths, vocals and lush production. Now they have teamed up with us here at AskAudio for an ambitious double feature! As well as a live performance from an auditorium, the duo will also be hosting a free, live MasterClass afterwards that you can sign up for and watch for free by clicking this link.  

This Q&A session will feature an exploration and discussion of sequencing, effects, vocal processing and MIDI implementation using products from Korg (Minilogue, Monologue, volca FM), Novation (Launchpad Pro, Launch Control XL), Universal Audio (UAD Apollo), and Ableton Live. There's something here for everyone who is interested in synths, hardware and production techniques. 

The live performance and MasterClass takes place on Thursday October 12th 2017 at 12.00PM (PT) / 8PM (UK) / 9PM (CET) and is not to be missed! You can click here to enrol now for FREE and take advantage of this great double feature. 

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance w... Read More


Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!