Dr. Shiver Will Reveal His Studio Secrets In This Free MasterClass

Join celebrated producer Dr Shiver as he shares his production secrets in this totally free live MasterClass on December 13th - only on Ask.Audio.  

Dr Shiver is an Italian musician, DJ and producer who has worked with some huge names in the industry. Together with his production trio Doc M.C., he has released numerous dance singles. The song Catch Me was presented at the Eurovision Song Contest 2013, and Dr. Shiver has won support and recognition from many fellow international DJs such as Martin Garrix, W&W, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, Fedde Le Grand, Danny Ávila and David Guetta. In September 2015 he  released the first official and authorized remix of "You Got The Love" by Candi Staton.


Now, Ask.Audio is excited to present a FREE, live MasterClass featuring the man himself. Join Dr. Shiver live from Art&Music Studios where he will talk about mixing, mastering,  production and sound design, as well as tips about the creative and production process when starting a new track from scratch.

This MasterClass begins on Thursday December 13th, 2018 at 10:00 am (PT)  / 6PM (UK) / 7PM (CET) and is not to be missed.

Click here to enrol now for free and take advantage of this unique opportunity: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture/1714/dr-shiver-s-studio-secrets

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance w... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!