Befaco DIY Modular Synth Webinar Today, Win a Befaco ADSR

It’s Masterclass time again at AskAudio. And in today's webinar, the good folks from Befaco will be demoing their eurorack modular synths and explaining what you need to build your own synth modules.  

 

During today's FREE AskAudio Masterclass live video webainr, there will be a raffle. You'll have a chance to Win a Befaco Eurorack Module! (The ADSR module). You must be live online in the Masterclass to claim the prize if your name is chosen.

Watch for FREE: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture%2F243

If you think Eurorack means DIY, you need to watch this FREE MasterClass with Befaco Modular Synths. Befall makes killer complete Eurorack Modules – and also sells the parts you need to build your own synths! This MasterClass looks deeper into the art of synth making, while touring some of Befaco's best Eurorack modules. 

There will be a Q&A throughout the Masterclass so if you have any questions about euroracl, modular synthesis, DIY for synths, etc, then Befaco will to answer your questions there and then.

 

Day: Tuesday 25 October, 2016

Time: 12pm PDT / 9pm CET / 8pm UK

Watch Live for FREE: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture%2F243

 

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!