Akai Pro MPC Beat Design Tips & Tricks With Booker Edwards in FREE Live Masterclass and Q&A

In today’s Live MasterClass at AskAudio you can join MPC expert Booker Edwards exploring beat design and sharing his tips and tricks using Akai’s MPC.  

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, MPC expert Booker Edwards shares his power techniques and tricks for beat makers. If you have an MPC we highly recommend you don't miss this webinar masterclass!

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Join the live class on Wednesday August 17th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

MPC Pro User Booker Edwards takes beat design to the next level with in this 1-Hour Master Class, followed by 30 Minutes of Question & Answer. See how a pro gets the most out of his MPC – while you get the most out of this live lecture by asking questions along the way!

 

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & macProVideo. He's built a crack team of professional musicians and writers to create one of the most visited online resources for news, review, tutorials and interviews for modern musician and producer. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic Pro Rounik has taught teachers, professional... Read More

Discussion

Want to join the discussion?

Create an account or login to get started!